“Infochannel” showed the film “You are not alone!”

1,109

annabarsukova,youarenotalone,аннабарсукова,тынеодин,movie,film,2,3 and 4 January, the audience had the opportunity to see the movie “You are not alone!” at the TV – “Infochannel”.
The show is organized LLC “Cable network” with the support and participation of the newspaper “Courier prionia”.

Shortly after the show in the newspaper “Courier prionia” published an article about the event.
READ THE ARTICLE:
“You can’t change the fate of all children, but it is possible to help at least some of them” – these words are never suitable for an epigraph…

Full text of the article see below:

“You can’t change the fate of all children, but it is possible to help at least some of them” – these words are never suitable for an epigraph. In the Plesetsk district, the long-awaited premiere of the film Anna Barsukova “You are not alone”. This half-hour tape, which psychologically could open your eyes to many things even the most indifferent of people. The audience could see “You are not alone” on the channel “Infocourier”, a show organized with the support and participation of OOO “Cable network” and the newspaper “Courier prionia”.
In our family, three girls and seven boys – say the main characters of the movie – from children’s homes to take kids and teenagers remain. They also need to give a chance.
The film tells the story of two families from Rostov-na-Donu – Abramov and Kuzmin. Family unique in the fact that they are raising foster children. Kuzminyh from home live ten teenagers with whom new parents are trying to find a common language, overcome pubertantnyy complexes: fear, constraint, loneliness, resentment. Abramovi, raised three sons, could not pass someone else’s grief and took care of special children. Mikhail and Elena Abramova themselves have a hearing disability and vision, and their blood children with disabilities for health reasons. But is it someone stops?
Families have a strong willed spirit, so necessary in this case.
“You are not alone” is a socially important film. It is a kind of promise to the first step. In our country there are families who have a positive attitude to adoption and guardianship, but can’t decide on this for a number of reasons. The film won numerous awards at various festivals and competitions. Work is underway on introduction of the film as a positive example in the programs of the schools of adoptive parents, family festivals, conferences conducted by the authorities.
And most importantly, that little man felt that he was not alone.

Mikhail Sukhorukov

Link to sources:
http://www.pleseck.ru/kp/arh/2018/2018011002(997).pdf (page 3)
http://www.pleseck.ru/kp/arh/2017/2017122752(995).pdf (page 11 and program guide)

1,109
Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ТВ «Инфоканал» показал фильм «Ты не один!»

965

annabarsukova,youarenotalone,аннабарсукова,тынеодин,movie,film,2,3 и 4 января зрители получили возможность посмотреть фильм «Ты не один!» по  ТВ — «Инфоканал».
Показ организован ООО «Кабельные сети» при поддержке и участии газеты «Курьер Прионежья».

Вскоре после показа в газете «Курьер Прионежья»  появилась статья об этом событии.
ЧИТАТЬ СТАТЬЮ:
«Нельзя изменить судьбу всех детей, но можно помочь хотя бы нескольким из них» — эти слова как никогда подходят для эпиграфа…

Полный текст статьи смотрите ниже:

«Нельзя изменить судьбу всех детей, но можно помочь хотя бы нескольким из них» — эти слова как никогда подходят для эпиграфа. В Плесецком районе состоялась долгожданная премьера фильма Анны Барсуковой «Ты не один». Это получасовая лента, которая психологически могла бы открыть глаза на многие вещи даже у самых равнодушных людей. Зрители могли увидеть «Ты не один» на канале «Инфокурьер», показ организован при поддержке и участии ООО «Кабельные сети» и газеты «Курьер Прионежья».
— В нашей семьи три девочки и семь мальчиков, — говорят главные герои фильма, — из детских домов забирают малышей, а подростки остаются. Им тоже надо дать шанс.
Фильм повествует о двух семьях из Ростова-на-Дону — Абрамовых и Кузьминых. Семьи уникальны в том, что воспитывают приемных детей. У Кузьминых дома проживают десять подростков, с которыми новые родители пытаются найти общий язык, преодолеть пубертантные комплексы: страх, скованность, одиночество, обиды. Абрамовы, вырастив троих сыновей, не смогли пройти мимо чужого горя и взяли на воспитание особенных детей. Михаил и Елена Абрамовы сами имеют инвалидность по слуху и зрению, а их кровные дети — с ограниченными возможностями по состоянию здоровья. Но разве это кого-нибудь останавливает?
Семьи отличаются сильным волевым духом, так необходимым в этом деле.
«Ты не один» — это социально-значимый фильм. Это своеобразный посыл к первому шагу. В нашей стране есть семьи, которые положительно относятся к усыновлению и опеке, но не могут решиться на это по ряду причин. Фильм стал обладателем множества наград на различных фестивалях и конкурсах. Ведется работа по внедрению фильма в качестве положительного примера в программы школ приёмных родителей, семейных фестивалей, конференций, проводимых органами опеки.
И главное, чтобы маленький человек почувствовал, что он не один.

Михаил Сухоруков

Ссылка на источники:
http://www.pleseck.ru/kp/arh/2018/2018011002(997).pdf (стр. 3)
http://www.pleseck.ru/kp/arh/2017/2017122752(995).pdf (стр 11 и  программа передач)

965
Закладка Постоянная ссылка.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *